Laittaa sähkön
töihin

Laittaa sähkön
töihin

Laittaa sähkön
töihin

Laittaa sähkön
töihin

Laittaa sähkön
töihin

Yhteystiedot
 

Suomen Sähköhuolto Oy

Orapihlajatie 33
00320 HELSINKI

Puh. 020 7800 801
Y-tunnus 0930616-1
 

Laskutus ja reskontra


Irina Toivonen
Puh. 020 7800 852
irina.toivonen@suomensahkohuolto.fi

Marja-Leena Kärki
Puh. 020 7800 814
marja-leena.karki@suomensahkohuolto.fi


Markkinointi

Karoliina Huhtala
Puh. 040 552 1338
karoliina.huhtala@laihogroup.fi

Projektityöt
 

Projektipäälliköt

Marko Kaivanto
Puh. 020 7800 856
GSM 0400 238 775
marko.kaivanto@suomensahkohuolto.fi

Ismo Turunen
Puh. 020 7800 853
GSM
044 780 4341
ismo.turunen@suomensahkohuolto.fi

Sami Kuva
Puh. 020 7800 876
GSM 040 6531 314
sami.kuva@suomensahkohuolto.fi

Huoltotyönjohto

Timo Heikkilä
Puh. 0207 800 851
GSM  0400 580 154
timo.heikkila@suomensahkohuolto.fi
 

Tarjouslaskenta


Tarjouslaskija

Hannele Nieminen
Puh. 020 7800 855
GSM  0400 581 566
hannele.nieminen@suomensahkohuolto.fi
 

Johto


Toimitusjohtaja

Ismo Ilola
Puh. 020 7800 813
GSM  0400 531 229
ismo.ilola@laihogroup.fi

Tekninen johtaja

Jari Salin
Puh. 020 7800 874
GSM 040 5600 181
jari.salin@suomensahkohuolto.fi